Called by the Vampire



Book 1



When Maggie Evans had a heart transplant, she received more than a new organ from her donor. She also got a piece of the woman’s soul and now, Maggie can feel emotions she can’t explain. Emotions that help her decide to take a job for Sebastian Hart in a dark mansion on the coast of Maine. When she gets there, she discovers her heart had a good reason to make her go. 
Sebastian isn’t the only Hart brother who makes Maggie’s pulse quicken. His younger brother, Alexander, captures the rest of her. While having her affections torn between two brothers who are her bosses is complicated enough, Maggie also learns the men are far more than they seem. Now she’s trapped in a world she never imagined existed, and it could be the adventure of a lifetime, or a lifetime in hell.

**This is also published as Called by the Vampire Parts 1, 2 and 3.





Book 2



As Maggie tends to her broken heart in Alexander’s absence she kindles a friendship with Adly. Sebastian takes measures to ensure her safety, but it’s not enough when an unfriendly vampire sets his sights on Maggie.
Lyndsey struggles to adapt to her new life, with Alexander by her side. While she makes her way through the process a startling discovery is made, and Lyndsey learns the truth about her father and how he affects her fate.

**This is also released as Called by the Vampire Parts 4,5 and 6.





Book 3



Maggie was supposed to be dead. But Sebastian stepped in at the last minute to change her life forever, and now Maggie has to face instincts and handle evils she never wanted. Sebastian thought he was saving her, but the reality may be that he’s thrust her into a world she feels is worse than hell.

Lyndsey publicly steps into her role as a Princess and discovers it’s no fairy tale. She’s faced with a challenge that defies all the rules she used to know. In an instant, her moral compass has to change because her first act as Princess sets the course for centuries as the future Queen of the O’Kelly kingdom.

**This is also released as Called by the Vampire Parts 7,8 and 9.



Complete Edition